Club Management & FAQs

Answers to some of the FAQs can be found by CLICKING HERE

The Club is managed by various committees under the auspices of the Flag Officers.

  •   Commodore – Roger Buxton
  •   Vice Commodore – Edd Peacock
  •   Rear Commodore – Paul Lester
  •   Hon Secretary – Clive Murray
  •   Hon Handicapper – Richard Craven


  • Hon Treasurer – Fiona Mullane
Spread the love