2020 iPad Pro Review: It's... A Computer?!

681K views โ€ข 9 days ago
70K
1K
10M subscribers
The iPad Pro refresh is impressive. But does it answer the question?

The shirt! http://shop.MKBHD.com

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Video Gear I use: http://kit.co/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: Zebulon by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

~
http://twitter.com/MKBHD
http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD
5457 comments
NotRicky 9 days ago
Neighbor: "What's a computer?" MKBHD.exe has stopped working
moamen mohamad 9 days ago
๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ช๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ: ๐๐จ ๐จ๐ง๐ž'๐ฌ ๐๐จ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฌ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐จ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ก๐ฒ ๐จ๐ง ๐š๐ง ๐ข๐๐š๐... ๐ซ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ?? Asian Moms: ......๐Ÿ‘€
Ronnie Tee 9 days ago
Me: Donโ€™t say it, donโ€™t you say it! MKBHD: So Iโ€™ve been using it for about a week
Der Lucas 9 days ago
1:46 I see 37ยฐ and am like "wtf its March" and then remember Marques is american so he grew up with Fahrenheit
Mogawty 9 days ago
7:42 For a tablet mic, that's incredible.
Abdullahi Mustapha 9 days ago
Kid: What's a computer? Marques: Loading....
Dee See 9 days ago
Customer: What are the RAM specs? Apple: You'll find out when you get it. Customer: Thank you!!!
AZPECT GAMING 9 days ago
5:07 **Cough** GOO- **Cough** GLE
Maxjoker98 9 days ago
Pokemon 2019: _Go_ Pokemon 2020: *Stay*
TAHA Khawaja 9 days ago
9:45 Marquess is the type of guy who buys a thousand dollar ipad to watch Doug Dumero.
Project Brickell 9 days ago
How is Apple able to get away with telling people โ€œyouโ€™ll see when you get itโ€ when asked about how much RAM their tablets have lol!
Ravi Teja 9 days ago
9:50 When I saw Doug DeMuro.....I thought Marques will give that Ipad a *Marques Score*
Ivan Salas 9 days ago
Meanwhile, I'm sitting here with my Chromebook.
xxThemoritzxx 9 days ago
The Best about the new ipad: the old one is getting cheaper As always, nice video.
Seena Iqbal 9 days ago
"Your next console is not a console" *Introducing the Xbox Minifridge and Playstation Roomba*
Tucker Prestridge 9 days ago
These opening skits remind me of old-school Marques by himself in a dorm room. Kind of nostalgic in a way
Jaco_l8 9 days ago
*4:20** in the thumbnail* NICE
Hans Diamante 9 days ago
8:17 wats this magnet detecting paper called?
HARP GAMING 9 days ago
5:05 Google:- hey, we have added a telephoto lens MKBHD:- it's waste๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
lyrical hub 9 days ago
Marques: I've been having Corona for the past two months and it's pretty good Also marques : well done china
Evin Drews 9 days ago
Lol, apple, " they'll just find out when they get them!"
I'm Niloy 9 days ago
02:30 Lol at this time he have only 10.6 mil subs but he's showing 11 mil on that sub button U of course will get more than 11 mil in future man I love your reviews. Peace โœŒ
Dantoes 9 days ago
MKBHD: "I have been dating your mother for about a week, this is wat I think"
Aathil Ahmed 9 days ago
5:04 Google's telephoto ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Roshan Vijaykumar 9 days ago
apple:presenting u the all new IPAD pro me: does it come with sanitizer and mask in it?
Jon20202 9 days ago
6:18 Cloudlifter on a Rร˜DECaster Pro
quick make 9 days ago
Me : I just got married Mkbhd : so I have been using his wife for a week now ๐Ÿ™…
Ali Jone Merchant 9 days ago
Would love a review on AR glasses like HoloLens 2 or some other Mixed Reality glasses, and if Apple is going to launch them then maybe that is the reason for the Depth Scanner.
Ishmael Makhembu 9 days ago
Hantavirus comes out today Mkbhd: So I've been having Hantavirus for about a week
_ David _ 9 days ago
5:05 I see the coronvirus has caught up even with Markass.
Joseph Baite 9 days ago
1:25 ijustine: smell it , smell it
Mohammed Ali 9 days ago
6:02 i've this in my note10+ i can even make 3d Shapes and make it move
Mithun M 9 days ago
7:27 Thats like a pie with no filling.
Warrior Spiritt 9 days ago
0:55 plz someone tell me where do I find this Rubik's cube it's so coool
Andrian Hendrawan 9 days ago
0:24 gif meme incoming
reeve masilamani 9 days ago
Girl: **what's a computer** Marques: **heils Hitler In confusion**
Abdull Rehman 9 days ago
5:06 that google pun tho
Omer Hilmi 9 days ago
5:07 Corona time?
Forhonkhon 9 days ago
"This is easily my favourite tablet" ofcourse because they dont really have any competition these days. do they?
darkprince56 9 days ago
8:17 can anyone tell me what that wondrous item he is using for the magnets is called?!
tipoomaster 9 days ago
Why only selfie portrait mode when it also has two camera lenses? The 11 Pro can use the ultrawide for portrait mode too
Ashwin c 9 days ago
5:07 CORONAVIRUS
Ryan Scott 9 days ago
When youโ€™ve run out of YouTube videos so you go to the RED Hydrogen One review
Praneeth DC 9 days ago
Who's watching this on 2020 iPad Pro? Marques: ME!!!
Zeldatwili 9 days ago
9:12 "Hey Siri stop talking" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Greetings Mortal 9 days ago
I have a huge touch screen on my new iPad Apple: still here's a wireless touchpad for you.
Sam 94 9 days ago
Anyone get their delivery date changed from when you initially ordered the 2020 ipad pro? I ordered one the day it became available and originally got March 25th as my delivery date but now its been pushed back to April 3rd-7th (understandably). Not upset about the delay, just wondering what other people's delivery dates are.
Jordan Hart 9 days ago
"It is still the same boxy form factor that Zack snapped in half" Oh, so it's still gonna bend?
Jeremy Jackson 9 days ago
โ€œIโ€™ve been using the apple glasses for about a yearโ€ just wait
Josh Ballecer 9 days ago
0:57 ...is that the $50 Dbrand rubik's cube?
suraj - 9 days ago
3:47 this is the reason why i love IOS... Even though i use Android... Just look at that animation.. Smooth Af. I would just play with those animations all day.
Wyatt Waters 9 days ago
Marques in the previous iPad review: "Still not a computer" Apple: "Hold my laptop"
M Bnvnd 9 days ago
So when I was young we had a test and we were told beforehand that one question was worth 90%. It was "what is a computer?" I memorized it word per word for that test BUT it never left my mind no matter how many years has past: *Computer is an automatic high-speed electronic data-processing system designed to manipulate data so that useful information can be generated.*
Abdull Rehman 9 days ago
Best facial expressions 2020 goes to.... No other then MKBHD
UR BOB HEAD 9 days ago
The intro is gold (insert ok hand sign emoji)
Luai Ghazali 9 days ago
9:12 โ€œHey Siri stop talkingโ€ lol.
Carlos Valenzuela 9 days ago
1:23 that little white dot on the left side of the ipad's screen really bothered me, specially since it's supposed to be brand new.
Humais Abbasi - Official 9 days ago
Neighbour : Whats a computer MKBHD : ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Gulf Gamer 9 days ago
โ€œIโ€™ve been using the 2020 iPad Pro for a weekโ€ -mkbhd 2020
Aditya Saransh Choudhary 9 days ago
MKBHD: " I have had Corona Virus for 2 years now and here's my review! " JK. I hope you stay healthy and safe.
J 9 days ago
5:05 (cough) .... google ๐Ÿ˜‚
Mr Namayko 9 days ago
Acting level: MKBHD Love from my confined planet
TheTI829 9 days ago
The best intro ever XD
Kimiko 9 days ago
@1:20 *Marques opening the box* Me: If my hands were that big I would also buy 12.9" IPad Pro... I just can't handle that big thing as easily!
Demolisher 9 days ago
4:13 well done. you got yourself demonetized
Gabriel Leung 9 days ago
10:30 is that speaker behind him FLOATING?
SANTHOSH HAPPY 9 days ago
5:06 Google carona ๐Ÿ˜‚
Default Game Player 9 days ago
9:49 I didnโ€™t know he was a Doug fan! ;O
pohow 9 days ago
"What?!" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Ronald Corvera 9 days ago
"Have been using a product for a week" never gets old.
Mihir Gami 9 days ago
Remember when there was news going on of Elon and Tim meeting at apple! This was the reason LiDAR sensor and CarKeys
daghrb6 9 days ago
I'm not hating on Apple, in fact It's quite amazing that they can realese close to hardware level IOS updates with features. But seriously, Android have had USB-OTG for 7years. Connect a webcamera, dSLR, harddrive, mouse and keyboard... not even mentioning KNOX, VM ware capability and Samsung DEX. And... 10years of WIDGETS and true multitasking!
se7enBC1 9 days ago
"Hey guys, MKBHD here and I've been an actor for the past week now"...
One TURBOWPOWER 9 days ago
That intro hurt me. โ€œWhatโ€™s a computer?โ€
Atishay Jain 9 days ago
Most satisfying sound 1:17-1:27! โค๏ธ
Daniel Furka 9 days ago
Can Marquess tell us how's april gonna be? I bet he's already been living there for 2 weeks...
Victor Carnevali 9 days ago
I gotta say, i'm really impressed with the quality of the microphones.
Luai Ghazali 9 days ago
MKBHD: So, I have been injected with a working Coronavirus Vaccine 1 month ago. Hereโ€™s my thoughts about it.
Koustav Sen 9 days ago
5:07 Run ๐Ÿ˜‚
Braลญljo 9 days ago
7:51 _Looking at you drive thrus_
relectronicshelp 9 days ago
That WHAT??? At 0:30 reminded me of that Russel Westbrook interview
noone 9 days ago
I would hold off, a new model with mini-led technology is coming ath the end of the year ..
Dale Laforteza 9 days ago
Hey! I saw that you paired a trackpad and used it as a โ€œmouse.โ€ Have you tried pairing a real mouse, like the Mx Master? And if so, does it work, even with the gestures (that you can customize)?
Rupel padhy 9 days ago
That's all right and everything, but, What's a computer ?
jaber blac 9 days ago
other youtubers " i have just received the ipad pro" mkhd "i have been using the ipad Pro for about a week"
Gamer Swapnil 9 days ago
HEy, sO i HaVe BeEn In QuArAnTiNe fOr tHe lAsT SiX mOnths , hErE arE MY tHougHTs
Bad Panda Studio 9 days ago
T'sup 'MKBHD' ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Has COVID-19 affected your Account also ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ or It's in QUARANTINE MODE๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ
HunkleAndrew Youtube 9 days ago
I want to see Marques make a video that completely shot on iPhone, and maybe edited on iPad.
Jeff Arredondo 9 days ago
You actually made me laugh ... and that's a hard thing to do! ; - )
durrBubbles 9 days ago
8:24 what is that
Cubs City 9 days ago
USA๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ: discovered by geniuses, run by an idiot. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ
DetroitFury 9 days ago
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zal 24 9 days ago
Ive been wanting an iPad, yโ€™all recommend the last gen iPad pro?
Lyna Jiang 9 days ago
That intro ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Marquesโ€™ face: ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
ๆฑๅฑฑใ‚ซใƒฒใƒซ 9 days ago
MKBHD looking at his watch: Maybe that girl is John Titor who just came back to 2020 to find an IBM 5100 to save the world.
FLIP ! 9 days ago
This really interests me as Iโ€™m hoping to get rid of m desktop entirely and the iPad feels better than a laptop.
Say My Name 9 days ago
Marques: i have been testing the vaccine for covid19 for about a week, This is my thought.
John Leopold 9 days ago
Youโ€™re going to have to tell me what that teal sheet you grazed over the back of the iPad with, like right now.
Abbas Champ 9 days ago
Computers: finally a worthy opponent....
gabor 9 days ago
mkbhd: so I've had the Corona virus for about a month now.
Next